Parkstone Baptist Church

Newsletters

We're currently producing a monthly newsletter. 

You can also find a sample of past newsletters that were sent out more frequently during the periods between March 2020 and May 2021, when we were not able to meet in person.

If a newsletter does not at first appear, try another page and come back ... you never know ...!

Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 15th May


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 17th April

 

Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 13th March


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 13th February


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 9th January


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 5th December


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 21st November


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 10th October


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 3rd October


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 22nd August


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 4th July


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 13th July


Newsletter for week beginning Sunday 6th June